BROKERPHONE BUSINESS EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE ADDRESSCompany
Adams, Gladstone (214) 228-5480gladstone@equity-usa.nethttps://www.facebook.com/equitynorthtexasre/

Allen, Aundrea(972) 896-9668sunshinecomm424@gmail.comhttps://www.realtor.com/realestateagents/Aundrea-L-Allen___1772520_010564102

Brown, Monte(214) 335-1105monte@bsare.com
BSA Realty
Brown, Ben(972) 754-9887bbrowntx.bb@gmail.com
B-21 Realty
Carolina, Shivonne(214) 578-7558shivonnecarolina@gmail.com
Aim High Realty Group
Douglas, Patricia(214) 566-6113patdouglas88@gmail.com
Hopkins Realty
Fontenot, Dwight(214) 566-7996dfontenotsr@msn.com
DF Realty
Lewis, Paul(214) 467-0467paul@texasinvestorsrealty.com
Texas Investors Realty
Lewis, Robert (317) 372-3022rob@inkrealtygroup.com
Ink Realty Group
McCathen, Alvin(972) 296-4717mccathen@mail.com
McCathen Real Estate
Middlebrooks. Sharon(214) 371-5507sharondoesrealty@sbcglobal.net
Concept Development Corporation
Scott, Billie(214) 207-5708billiejo1210@sbcglobal.net
Good Morning Real Estate
Thomas, Ira(214) 333-9473irathomas49@gmail.com
Star Five Realtors
Wilson, Robbie(469) 469-3595rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com
Park One Realty

Brokers

Realtists

Dallas Association of Realtist

 

RealtistPhone Business Email AddressWebsite AddressCompany Name
Fontenot, Frances(214) 549-7864franpentecost@gmail.com
DF Realty
Green, Shanta(972) 338-0773shantagreen@kw.com
Keller Williams
Handsome, Jasmine(469) 508-2614realtybyjasmine@gmail.com
Handsome Home Solutions
Holmes, Carol(469) 360-6447carolsellsholmes@gmail.com
J & P Associates, Realtors

Kelley, Cortney

(972) 814-6354ck@ckdreamhomes.com
BSA  Realty Group
Lewis, Stephen(214) 991-4147inkrealtygroup@gmail.com
Ink Realty Group
Lucas, Shelia(214) 789-7364lsheila43@yahoo.com
Caprice Michelle Brokerage
Lucas, Roselita(214) 232-4589lita.ritepricerealty@gmail.com
Rite Price Realty
Moore, Gwendolyn(214) 542-5910gmoore@remax.net
RE/MAX Preferred Associates
Reed, Loretta(214) 898-1442femiandassociates@yahoo.com
Good Morning Real Estate
Swann, Casey(214) 417-7207reagentswann@gmail.com
Star Five Realtors
Thomas, J'Rashad(214) 333-9474rashad.thomas@hotmail.com
Star Five Realtors
Wells, Antonio(214) 883-3454antoniowells@msn.com
BSA Realty