Find an active Realtist

Email Address

monte@bsare.com

inkrealtygroup@gmail.com 
Pierette@RealEstateAdvocate.Today

femiandassociates@yahoo.com 
tina@cnattitle.com​mccathen@mail.com 
brendarobwilliams@gmail.com

lshelia43@yahoo.com


​​billiejo2550@gmail.com 

patdouglas88@gmail.com 
rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com
​​ 

​rob@inkrealtygroup.com 

rashad.thomas@hotmail.com 

​carolsellsholmes@gmail.com

Position​​​
President
1st Vice-President 
2nd Vice-President 
Secretary 
Asst. Secretary 
Treasurer   
Asst. Treasurer 
Parliamentarian 


Board

Board

​Board

Board

Past President

WCDAREB President

Dallas Association of Realtist

 

 DAR OFFICERS, BOARD AND CO-CHAIRS FOR 2021

Name​​

Monte Brown 

Stephen Lewis 
Pierette Parker

Loretta Reed

Tina Brown

Alvin McCathen 

Brenda Williams

Shelia Lucas


Billie Scott

Patricia Douglas 
​​Robbie Wilson

​​​​​​Robert Lewis Jr.

J. Rashad Thomas

Carol Holmes


​Contact Phone

214-335-1105

214-991-4147

214-308-0689

214-868-1442
214-994-7205

972-693-8582
214-755-2741

214-789-7364


214-207-5708 

214-566-6113   
​469-569-3595
​​

​​​317-372-3022

214-497-2098

​469-360-6447